SA Daily Lotto Results

SA Daily Lotto Results

Fri 21st June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST) NEW

7 15 17 18 34

Older Results  |  Refresh Results


Results Disclaimer
Please be aware that results displayed are for info purposes only and whilst we always try to ensure they are accurate and up to date, we recommend always checking with the official Lotto provider. We are not liable for any inaccuracies displayed.

Top South African Offers

Check out the latest SA Daily Lotto Results above - updated instantly after each draw. Draws take place everyday at 21:00 SAST. You can also see historical results below. We feature results for all South Africa Lucky Numbers favourites - see our complete results list.

Historical SA Daily Results

Fri 21st June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

7 15 17 18 34

Thu 20th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

1 5 10 20 28

Wed 19th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

7 9 23 24 32

Tue 18th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

4 6 11 14 24

Mon 17th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

2 4 11 14 34

Sun 16th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

11 12 15 25 35

Sat 15th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

4 16 18 21 31

Fri 14th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

2 15 20 35 36

Thu 13th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

5 24 34 35 36

Wed 12th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

18 19 20 34 35

Tue 11th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

1 8 9 25 29

Mon 10th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

5 11 16 21 25

Sun 9th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

3 18 21 23 29

Sat 8th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

1 7 12 24 33

Fri 7th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

4 13 18 22 25

Thu 6th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

11 15 23 26 34

Wed 5th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

1 6 10 13 29

Tue 4th June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

2 11 20 26 27

Mon 3rd June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

2 10 17 26 36

Sun 2nd June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

8 10 22 30 36

Sat 1st June 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

3 8 13 22 24

Fri 31st May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

1 19 29 31 34

Thu 30th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

3 4 8 21 33

Wed 29th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

10 13 21 24 33

Tue 28th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

6 16 19 25 31

Mon 27th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

1 2 3 5 22

Sun 26th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

2 4 9 18 22

Sat 25th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

3 9 13 34 35

Fri 24th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

17 20 22 29 36

Thu 23rd May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

13 19 23 31 32

Wed 22nd May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

4 18 30 33 35

Tue 21st May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

1 3 17 34 35

Mon 20th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

9 16 31 35 36

Sun 19th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

7 20 23 33 36

Sat 18th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

7 11 13 17 36

Fri 17th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

3 7 13 27 36

Thu 16th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

12 15 26 28 32

Wed 15th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

7 15 22 23 31

Tue 14th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

7 18 20 24 25

Mon 13th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

8 9 11 13 16

Sun 12th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

7 8 11 29 31

Sat 11th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

6 8 26 27 30

Fri 10th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

1 4 5 18 33

Thu 9th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

3 15 24 26 33

Wed 8th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

8 18 22 26 28

Tue 7th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

1 5 11 22 28

Mon 6th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

3 6 10 11 31

Sun 5th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

14 17 18 28 31

Sat 4th May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

9 23 24 32 34

Fri 3rd May 2024   18:45:00 (SAST)

2 5 18 24 26

Supabets Top Rated

Betfred

YesPlay

Betway.co.za

Bet.co.za

Hollywoodbets

Scorebet

Sunbet



Upcoming Draws:

Starting:

49s Lunchtime

Next Draw: 13:49 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 49/7
Number Of Weekly Draws: 14
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 751/1
Starting:

Gosloto 6/36

Next Draw: Saturday 18:00 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 6/36
Number Of Weekly Draws: 1
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 276/1
Starting:

49s Teatime

Next Draw: 18:49 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 49/7
Number Of Weekly Draws: 14
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 751/1
Starting:

Gosloto 5/50

Next Draw: 20:30 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 5/50
Number Of Weekly Draws: 14
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 1351/1
Starting:

Nifty Fifty

Next Draw: 20:30 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 7/50
Number Of Weekly Draws: 35
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 460/1
Starting:

SA Daily

Next Draw: 21:00 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 5/36
Number Of Weekly Draws: 7
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 551/1
Starting:

Gosloto 6/45

Next Draw: 22:00 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 6/45
Number Of Weekly Draws: 14
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 551/1
Starting:

Gosloto 4/20

Next Draw: 22:00 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 4/20
Number Of Weekly Draws: 28
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 221/1
Starting:

Gosloto 7/49

Next Draw: 22:00 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 7/49
Number Of Weekly Draws: 35
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 421/1
Starting: Sunday 22:00 No card found for Greece Powerball
Starting: Friday 20:35

France Loto

Next Draw: Friday 20:35 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 6/49
Number Of Weekly Draws: 3
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 1601/1
Starting: Friday 21:00

SA Powerball

Next Draw: Friday 21:00 SAST

Balls Drawn/Total Balls 6/50
Number Of Weekly Draws: 2
Best Odds for 3 Balls: 1400/1